SITES BY STATE

Helping People One Neighborhood at a Time

MASSACHUSETTS

Roxbury Presbyterian Church (Social Impact Center )
328 Warren Street
Boston, MA 02119
Contact: Danielle McFarlane, Dmcfarlane@rpcsic.org

Fourth Presbyterian Church (Peace by Piece)
340 Dorchester Street
South Boston, MA 02127
Contact: Lauren Basler, Laurenabasler@gmail.com
Contact: Rev. Burns Stanfield, bstanfield@hds.harvard.edu

O’Connor Way Senior Housing (Peace by Piece)
5 O’Connor Way
South Boston, MA 02127
Contact: Rev. Burns Stanfield, bstanfield@hds.harvard.edu

New Bethel AME
75 Grand Street
Lowell, MA 01851
Contact: Rev. Sharel Roberson, Sharelroberson14@gmail.com

Demakes Family YMCA
40 Neptune Blvd.
Lynn, MA 01902
Partnering Churches:
Zion Baptist Church,
Contact: Nadine Murkison, nadinemurkison@gmail.com
Bethel AME,
Contact: Mary Joyner, letgoandletgod6@aol.com

Mt. Moriah Baptist Church
24 Pleasant Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Contact: Naomi Thompson, naomithompsonjd@gmail.com

The Community Room (Codman Square)
86 Southern Ave.
Dorchester, MA 02124
Contact: Maridena Rojas, maridena@tbpm.org
Partnering churches/organizations:
The Boston Project Ministries
Life Church
Neighborhood Church
Second Church in Dorchester

Anointed Fire Church (Codman Square)
777 Washington, St.
Dorchester, MA 02124
Contact: Tonya Fernandes, tonya_f@hotmail.com

Emmanuel Episcopal Church of Boston (Common Cathedral)
15 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
Contact: Rev. Carrington Moore, Carrington@commoncathedral.org

RHODE ISLAND

Bethel AME
30 Rochambeau Avenue
Providence, RI. 02906
Contact: Rev. Howard Jenkins, hjenkins@cox.net
Contact: Teresa Jenkins, teejaycoaching@gmail.com

Open Table of Christ
1520 Broad Street
Providence, RI. 02905
Contact: Naomi Thompson, naomithompsonjd@gmail.com

Nonviolence Institute
265 Oxford Street
Providence, RI 02905
Contact: Lisa Pena Warren, lisapw@nonviolenceinstitute.org

FLORIDA

Bethel CME
1719 22 nd Street
Sarasota, Florida 34234
Contact: Meadow Walker, Meadow8259@aol.com

TENNESSEE

Purpose Point Community Health Center (Mt. Canaan Baptist Church)
2800 N. Chamberlain Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Contact: Donivan Brown, donivan@hortonkellercenter.org

INDIANA

As We Press Ministries
2451 Pennsylvania St.
Gary, IN 46407
Contact: Claude Ann Poupolos, qclaudea@comcast.net